About Us

Register your visit so we can keep you informed

Dedicated to the Cuyahoga Falls City Schools and our future generations, the CFSFAA Trustees work towards helping students grow by providing opportunities to advance their education. If you have an interest in getting involved, click Contact Us to tell us how you would like to be involved.



Gary Medkeff, Executive Director

Elisabeth McNicholas, President

Kathy Taylor Moffett, Vice President

Jerilynn Ferguson, Secretary

Dr. Andrea Celico

Cuyahoga Falls City Schools Superintendent

Allison Bogdon, CFHS Administrative Principal

Anthony Gomez, Board of Education Representative

Dan Argenas

Wes Johnston

Sue Laubach

Cathie Marshall Richards

Chris Mohler Schroeder

Mark Noonan

NOTE: Depending on the device you are using, you may continue to scroll down or look to the right to see our Trustee Bios

Contact Us if you have a question or comment